At the XXIX IMPC in Moscow, Council decided to reduce the number of Commissions to two, namely the Education Commission and the Minerals Processing Commission chaired, respectively, by Diana Drinkwater and Rod Elvish.  Each of these Commission Chairs is now in the process of appointing Convenors of Working groups which will fall under the two Commissions. Currently work is in progress on establishing a Sustainability Working Group and an Industry/Academy Research Working Group.

Please view:  

Education Commission


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *