Home | Lifetime Achievement Award | Committee Members

Committee Members Home | Lifetime Achievement Award | Committee Members

The IMPC Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes a lifetime of distinguished achievement and outstanding contribution to the advancement of the art, science and industrial practice of mineral processing together with participation in and contribution to the IMPC.

The members of the 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award Committee are as follows:

  • Eric Forssberg (Chair) – immediate past President of Council together with the Presidents of the forthcoming and the past three Congresses
  • Juan Yianatos – President XXVII IMPC, Santiago
  • Pradip – President XXVI, New Delhi
  • Valentin Chanturiya  – XXIX, Moscow
  • David Deglon – XXX, Cape Town
Page 1 out of 1